Avis Coupons & Promo Codes

Avis Coupons & Promo Codes

Car Rentals from Avis, Book Online Now & Save

Reserve your next car rental online with Avis save. A large selection of vehicles available & with the Avis Signature Series you can travel in style.

  • All
  • Deals
  • Coupons
  • Sales
  • Expired
0
AvisUS: One way rentals from Florida starting at $19.95/day
Coupon
AvisUS: One way rentals from Florida starting at $19.95/day Additional information on the website Validity period: 2019-04-23 00:00:00 - 2019-06-30 23:59:00
Buy It Now
Reveal coupon
0
AvisUS: Free Weekend Day
Coupon
4 weeks ago 37 days left

AvisUS: Free Weekend Day

AvisUS: Free Weekend Day Additional information on the website Validity period: 2019-04-23 00:00:00 - 2019-06-30 23:59:00
Buy It Now
Reveal coupon
0
AvisUS: Up to 10% off monthly rentals
Coupon
4 weeks ago 37 days left

AvisUS: Up to 10% off monthly rentals

AvisUS: Up to 10% off monthly rentals Additional information on the website Validity period: 2019-04-23 11:46:00 - 2019-06-30 23:59:00
Buy It Now
Reveal coupon
0
AvisUS: $75 off $600 Spend
Coupon
AvisUS: $75 off $600 Spend Additional information on the website Validity period: 2019-04-23 11:44:29 - None
Buy It Now
Reveal coupon
0
AvisUS: $15 off $125 Spend
Coupon
AvisUS: $15 off $125 Spend Additional information on the website Validity period: 2019-04-23 11:42:47 - None
Buy It Now
Reveal coupon
0
AvisUS: One way rentals from Arizona starting at $29.95/day
Coupon
AvisUS: One way rentals from Arizona starting at $29.95/day Additional information on the website Validity period: 2019-04-23 11:38:00 - 2019-06-30 23:59:00
Buy It Now
Reveal coupon
0
AvisUS: Save up to 30% OFF with Pay Now Discounts
Coupon
AvisUS: Save up to 30% OFF with Pay Now Discounts Additional information on the website Validity period: 2019-04-23 00:00:00 - None
Buy It Now
Reveal coupon
0
AvisUS: SUV rentals at $42/day
Coupon
4 weeks ago 37 days left

AvisUS: SUV rentals at $42/day

AvisUS: SUV rentals at $42/day Additional information on the website Validity period: 2019-04-23 00:00:00 - 2019-06-30 23:59:00
Buy It Now
Reveal coupon
0
AvisUS: Save up to 30% OFF with Pay Now Discounts Backed by our Best Rate Guarantee
Deal
AvisUS: Save up to 30% OFF with Pay Now Discounts Backed by our Best Rate Guarantee Additional information on the website Validity period: 2019-04-23 11:40:32 - None
0
AvisUS: Save up to 30% OFF with Pay Now Discounts
Coupon
AvisUS: Save up to 30% OFF with Pay Now Discounts. Additional information on the website.
Buy It Now
Reveal coupon
0
Car Rentals from Avis, Book Online Now & Save
Deal
Reserve your next car rental online with Avis save. A large selection of vehicles available & with the Avis Signature Series you can travel in style. For our customers With a wide range of ...

ABOUT Avis

For our customers

  • With a wide range of vehicle rental products and services, Avis can provide cars for any occasion. Whether customers need a big vehicle for their family, a small car to zip around the city or anything in between, Avis has vehicles to cater to any need.
  • With Avis Select Series we make sure that our customers are traveling in luxury, wherever they are going. Our prestigious and exotic cars range from high powered performance sports cars to sleek and spacious SUVs. Avis Select Series ensures our customers can choose to travel in luxury.
  • With the Avis.com best rate guarantee our customers always get the best price. When customers chose to book a pay-now rental on Avis.com we will match any lower qualifying Avis rates published on another site and give an additional 10% off the customer’s rental (terms and conditions apply).
  • Avis Preferred makes our customers time spent at the counter a little quicker, with expedited service across the world to get them on the road faster! Avis Preferred members receive complimentary use of Avis Preferred Select & Go and can earn Avis Preferred points for every dollar spent on rentals and accessories!
Register New Account
Reset Password
Skip to toolbar